Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Blackwell
Athletic Director
(757) 499-7900 emblackwell@bryantstratton.edu
Eric Harrell
Director of Marketing & Communications
(757) 499-7900 eaharrell@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal
Basketball Team Operations/ Compliance Coordinator
(757) 499-7900 dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Lavelle
Head Baseball Coach
(757) 499-7900 Ext. 226
Paul Bottigliero
Associate Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
757-499-7900 Ext. 226 Pebottigliero@bryantstratton.edu
Daniel Rollins
Assistant Baseball Coach
757-499-7900 Ext. 248 Dwrollins@bryantstratton.edu
Kelon Wesley
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Coleman
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
757-651-1281 Cmcoleman@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal
Director of Basketball Operations/ Assistant Coach
757-499-7900 Ext. 205 Dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu
Dimitri Bailey
Assistant Coach
757-896-6001 Dabailey@bryantstratton.edu
Aaron Mcnair
Assistant Coach
Aqmcnair@bryantstratton.edu
Joshua Russell
V.I.T. Head Coach
Jbrussell@bryantstratton.edu
Harvey Chicot
V.I.T. Assistant Coach
Corey Turner
Recruiting Coordinator
Cmturner@bryantstratton.edu

Men & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Claude Toukene
Head Coach
7574997900 cgtoukene@bryantstratton.edu
Kevin Nichols
Assistant Track & Field Coach
7574997900 kjnichols@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Genevieve Weaver Head Softball Coach
(757) 254-1850 gaweaver@bryantstratton.edu
Dennis Nixon Director Of Softball Operations
danixon@bryantstratton.edu
Yonetti Gwaltney Athletics Coordinator/ Assistant Softball Coach
757-499-7900 Ypgwaltney@bryantstratton.edu
Liz Riley Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cornel Parker
Head Coach
(757) 652 -6500 ceparker@bryantstratton.edu
Kara Jackson
Assistant Coach
kljackson@bryantstratton.edu
Jack Baker
Special Assistant to the Head Coach
Iman Islam
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Stein
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
(757) 499-7900 westein@bryantstratton.edu
Amy Miller
Assistant Coach
aemiller@bryantstratton.edu
Gina Bissmeyer
2nd Assistant / Recruiting Coordinator
gbissmeyer@bryantstratton.edu