Staff Directory

LADY BOBS vs. LENOIR CC, RICHARD BLAND CC & CAPE FEAR CC

Name Title Phone E-Mail

LADY BOBS vs. MACOMB CC & CATAWBA CC

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Blackwell Athletic Director
(757) 499-7900 emblackwell@bryantstratton.edu
Eric Harrell Director of Marketing & Communications
(757) 499-7900 eaharrell@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal Basketball Team Operations/ Compliance Coordinator
(757) 499-7900 dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Lavelle Head Baseball Coach
(757) 499-7900
Paul Bottigliero Associate Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
757-499-7900 pebottigliero@bryantstratton.edu
Norbie Wilson Assistant Baseball Coach
757-499-7900 nbwilson@bryantstratton.edu
Jack Moore Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Coleman Head Coach - Men's Basketball
757-651-1281 Cmcoleman@bryantstratton.edu
Rodney Shields Assistant Coach
Rlshields@bryantstratton.edu
Dimitri Bailey Assistant Coach
Dabailey@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal Assistant
757-499-7900 Ext. 205 Dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu
Calvin Williams Volunteer Assistant
Joshua Russell V.I.T. Head Coach
Jbrussell@bryantstratton.edu
Harvey Chicot V.I.T. Assistant Coach
Corey Turner Recruiting Coordinator
Cmturner@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Nixon Head Coach - Softball
danixon@bryantstratton.edu
Dean Spruill Pitching & Catching Coach
Yonetti Gwaltney Athletics Coordinator/ Assistant Softball Coach
Ypgwaltney@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cornel Parker Head Coach
(757) 652 -6500 ceparker@bryantstratton.edu
Kara Jackson Assistant Coach
Iman Islam Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Stein Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
(757) 499-7900 westein@bryantstratton.edu
Yolanda Roberts Assistant Coach
yyroberts@bryantstratton.edu
Coralie Jarema Assistant Coach
ctjarema@bryantstratton.edu