Staff Directory

MR. & MISS BOBCAT 2017 ENTRY FORM

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Blackwell

Athletic Director

(757) 499-7900 emblackwell@bryantstratton.edu
Eric Harrell

Director of Marketing & Communications

(757) 499-7900 eaharrell@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal

Basketball Team Operations/ Compliance Coordinator

(757) 499-7900 dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Lavelle

Head Baseball Coach

(757) 499-7900 Ext. 226 Grlavelle@bryantstratton.edu
Paul Bottigliero

Associate Head Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

757-499-7900 Ext. 226 Pebottigliero@bryantstratton.edu
Norbie Wilson

Director of Baseball Operations/ Assistant Baseball Coach

757-499-7900 Ext. 226 Nbwilson@bryantstratton.edu
Daniel Rollins

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-499-7900 Ext. 248 Dwrollins@bryantstratton.edu
Jack Moore

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-499-7900 Ext. 226 Ojmoore@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Coleman

Head Coach - Men's Basketball

757-651-1281 Cmcoleman@bryantstratton.edu
Dylan Verbal

Director of Basketball Operations

757-499-7900 Ext. 205 Dmverbal@bryantstratton.edu
Dimitri Bailey

Assistant Coach

Dabailey@bryantstratton.edu
Aaron Mcnair

Assistant Coach

Aqmcnair@bryantstratton.edu
Calvin Williams

Volunteer Assistant

Joshua Russell

V.I.T. Head Coach

Jbrussell@bryantstratton.edu
Harvey Chicot

V.I.T. Assistant Coach

Corey Turner

Recruiting Coordinator

Cmturner@bryantstratton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Nixon Head Coach - Softball
danixon@bryantstratton.edu
Dean Spruill Pitching & Catching Coach
Yonetti Gwaltney Athletics Coordinator/ Assistant Softball Coach
Ypgwaltney@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cornel Parker

Head Coach

(757) 652 -6500 ceparker@bryantstratton.edu
Kara Jackson

Assistant Coach

Jack Baker

Special Assistant to the Head Coach

Iman Islam

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Stein

Head Coach - Women's Volleyball

(757) 499-7900 westein@bryantstratton.edu
Yolanda Roberts

Assistant Coach

yyroberts@bryantstratton.edu
Amy Miller

Assistant Coach

aemiller@bryantstratton.edu