Sat Jan 19 2019
Men's Basketball
vs. Louisburg College
3:00 PM
Sat Jan 26 2019
Men's Basketball
at Wake Technical Community College
3:00 PM
Sun Jan 27 2019
Men's Basketball
at Fayetteville Technical CC
5:00 PM
Sat Feb 02 2019
Men's Basketball
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb 06 2019
Men's Basketball
vs. Richard Bland College
7:00 PM
Composite Schedule
Wed Jan 16 2019
Men's Basketball
at Richard Bland College
L, 98-82 Final
Mon Jan 14 2019
Men's Basketball
at Patrick Henry Community College
W, 72-68 Final
Sun Jan 13 2019
Men's Basketball
at Pitt Community College
L, 71-70 Final
Sun Jan 06 2019
Women's Basketball
vs. Lenoir Community College
W, 95-39 Final
Sat Jan 05 2019
Women's Basketball
vs. Wake Technical Community College
W, 79-52 Final
Composite Schedule

bobcat videos

BOBCAT YOUTUBE